Market data and business climate

vizafoto - Fotolia.com

Successful companies rely on clear product, marketing and sales strategies. Business strategies and entrepreneurial decisions require well-founded information and reliable data. Driven by the globalization of markets, the growth of new competitors and the fact that there are hardly any undiscovered markets, it is indispensable today to make use of a whole repertoire of information and decision criteria when observing the market. The association provides support to its member companies.

Knowledge about the markets

For many years, the association has been advising its member companies around the topic of markets and economy. In the simplest case, the advice can be given by telephone or in the form of a detailed market research including a presentation. For more complex questions, the association offers on-site advice.

Business climate reports in a bianual rythm


Image source : Dreaming Andy - 51292838 XL - Fotolia.com

 

Every spring and autumn, the association's Business Cycle Report provides a current overview and outlook on the most important developments on the market for woodworking machinery.

The new Business Cycle Report Spring 2019 is now available for download!

Read article


"Figure, Data, Facts" in a yearly rythm


Image source : Nonwarit - 63605011 XL - Fotolia.com

 

The statistical industry report "Figures, Data, Facts" contains all relevant information on German production and world trade in woodworking machinery. The detailed, clear presentation of exports and extensive information on individual markets provide a detailed insight into the world of woodworking machinery.

Read article


Coutries reports & interviews


Image source : Kfreshidea - 52512759 L - Fotolia.com

 

The Woodworking Machinery Association offers its member companies information about interesting markets in the world at regular intervals. Country reports and interviews with customers of German manufacturers of woodworking machines and their competitors provide a better overview of these markets.

Country reports and interviews by country and regions:

Southamerica | Russia | India | China | Vietnam


Market surveys studien on different countries and regions


Image source : Kheng Guang Toh - 31694349 XL - Fotolia.com

 

The Woodworking Machinery Association (Fachverband Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen) offers market studies specially prepared for manufacturers in the woodworking machinery industry on important and interesting markets in the world. This gives member companies a better overview of these special markets.

Market surveys

Marktdaten und Konjunktur

vizafoto - Fotolia.com

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen bauen auf klare Produkt-, Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategien. Unternehmensstrategien und unternehmerische Entscheidungen erfordern fundierte Informationen und verlässliche Daten. Vorangetrieben durch die Globalisierung der Märkte, durch das Heranwachsen neuer Wettbewerber und durch die Tatsache, dass es kaum mehr unentdeckte Märkte gibt, ist es heute unabdingbar, sich in der Marktbeobachtung eines ganzen Repertoires von Informationen und Entscheidungskriterien zu bedienen. Der Fachverband steht hierbei seinen Mitgliedsfirmen unterstützend zur Seite.

Wissen um die Märkte

Seit vielen Jahren berät der Fachverband seine Mitgliedsfirmen rund um das Thema Märkte und Konjunktur. Die Beratung kann im einfachsten Falle telefonisch erfolgen oder auch in Form einer ausführlichen Marktrecherche inklusive Präsentation. Bei komplexeren Fragestellungen bietet der Fachverband eine Beratung vor Ort an.


Konjunktur-Reports im halbjährlichen Rythmus


Bildquelle : Dreaming Andy - Fotolia.com

 

Jeweils im Frühjahr und im Herbst gibt der Konjunktur-Report des Fachverbandes einen aktuellen Über- und Ausblick über die wichtigsten Entwicklungen am Markt für Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.

Der neue Konjunktur-Report Juni 2017 steht jetzt zum Download bereit!

Artikel lesen


"Zahlen, Daten, Fakten" im jährlichen Rythmus


Bildquelle : Nonwarit Fotolia.com

 

Der statistische Branchenbericht „Zahlen, Daten, Fakten“ enthält alle relevanten Informationen zur deutschen Produktion und dem Welthandel mit Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen. Die detaillierte, übersichtliche Darstellung der Exporte und umfangreiche Informationen zu einzelnen Märkten geben einen ausführlichen Einblick in die Welt des Holzbearbeitungsmaschinenbaus.

Artikel lesen


Länderberichte und Interviews


Bildquelle : Kheng Guang Toh - Fotolia.com

 

Der Fachverband Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen bietet seinen Mitgliedsfirmen in bestimmten zeitlichen Abständen Informationen über interessante Märkte in der Welt. Mittels Länderberichte und Interviews mit Kunden deutscher Hersteller von Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen und deren Wettbewerbern erlangt man besseren Überblick über diese Märkte.

Länderberichte und Interviews nach Ländern und Regionen:

Südamerika | Russland | Indien | China | Vietnam


Marktstudien zu verschiedenen Ländern und Regionen


Bildquelle : Kheng Guang Toh - Fotolia.com

 

Der Fachverband Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen bietet speziell für Hersteller der Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen-Industrie angefertigte Marktstudien zu wichtigen und interessanten Märkten in der Welt an. Somit erlangen Mitgliedsfirmen einen besseren Überblick über diese speziellen Märkte.

Marktstudien