Dr. Bernhard Dirr

Managing Director

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-13 40


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-23 40


bernhard.dirr@vdma.org

Ingo Bette

Fairs national and international

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-13 90


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-23 90


ingo.bette@vdma.org

Dennis Bieselt

Fairs - nationally and internationally

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-13 77


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-23 77


dennis.bieselt@vdma.org

Manon Gödiker

ProWood Foundation

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-13 76


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-23 76


manon.goediker@vdma.org

Dr. Eckhard Licher

Technology and Standardization

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 26


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 26


eckhard.licher@vdma.org

Jens Rohrbäch

Marketing and Communication

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-13 58


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-23 58


jens.rohrbaech@vdma.org

Dagmar Schmenkel

Assistant to the CEO

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-13 86


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-23 86


dagmar.schmenkel@vdma.org

Dominik Wolfschütz

Internationale Märkte und Konjunktur

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-18 19


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-28 19


dominik.wolfschuetz@vdma.org

Beate Zwicke

Sekretariat und Assistenz Technik, Normung, Forschung

Phone: 

(+49 69) 66 03-15 61


Fax: 

(+49 69) 66 03-25 61


beate.zwicke@vdma.org